Camiguin is an island-province of Northern Mindanao in Philippines is the home to a pear-shaped volcano and spreads over an area of 29,187 hectares. The island is bounded by Bohol Sea at its north end while Macajalar Bay passes through its western side. The island serves as a marvelous getaway not only to seven volcanoes but also to blossoming jungle, white beaches, clear pool as well as cold spring .

Camiguin has five towns and they are Mambajao, the capital town, Guinsiliban,Mahinog, Catarman and Sagay. Mount Hibok-Hibok is an active volcano of the island that is a most wanted jump-off point for adventure loving trekkers or mountaineers. Trekkers also come to the 25-meter high Tusasn waterfall which is in fact a fun experience as they go through a scenic hike when they pass through the picturesque barrio Mainit before taking a refreshing dip under the thunderous falls.

The other attraction of the isles is the spectacular Katibawasan Falls which is about 250-foot and tumbles down to a clear pool.
Tangub hot spring is yet another volcanic spring and a major tourist attraction by the sea as serves as a perfect site for scuba diving.

Ardent Hot Springs, located at the heart of the island is yet another tourist destination of the Camiguin Isles. It is a bubbling mineral pools and mists appears from the hot waters that drains from vents of Hibok-Hibok Volcano.
Other attractions of Camiguin Island are s other attractions Macao Cold Spring, Bura Soda Springs, Tanguines Lagoon, the Sto. Nino Cold Spring and Old Volcano.